Our Mission
To develop, foster, and support excellence in trauma care and the emergency medical system within the San Luis Valley.

Who We Are

The San Luis Valley Regional Emergency Medical and Trauma Advisory Council is comprised of members representing ten EMS agencies, three hospitals and related partners in the San Luis Valley region of Colorado, including the following counties: Alamosa, Conejos, Costilla, Mineral Rio Grande, and Saguache.

Our Bylaws